Google Search Box.


2017-18 Officers




Contact Information:
UTEP ASCE Student Chapter

Room E-219
Tel: (915) 747-6910
Email: asce@utep.edu



The purpose of the UTEP ASCE officer team is to serve the members. To be an elected officer is a great privilege but also comes with many responsibilities that must be met and achieved for the good of the organization and its future. It is the teamwork done by the officers that drives ASCE forward and motivates members to join and take part.


Luisa Villagomez

President
Luisa Villagomez
livillagomez@miners.utep.edu


Janeth Holguin Cano

Vice President
Janeth Holguin Cano
jholguincano2@miners.utep.edu

Alberto Valverde

Treasurer
Alberto Valverde
ayvalverde@miners.utep.edu


Daniela Hernandez

Secretary
Daniela Hernandez
dhernandez60@miners.utep.edu

Marjil Rodriguez

Historian
Marjil Rodriguez
marodriguez41@miners.utep.edu


Valeria Zebrowski

Webmaster
Valeria Zebrowski
vmzebrowski@miners.utep.edu

Rey Pallera

Internal Community Representative
Rey Pallera
rmpallera@miners.utep.edu


Omar Altamira

External Community Representative
Omar Altamira
oaltamira@miners.utep.edu

Moises Garcia

Concrete Canoe Captain
Moises Garcia
mgarcia88@miners.utep.edu


Darion Cazares

Concrete Canoe Co-Captain
Darion Cazares
docazares@miners.utep.edu

Pricilla Granados

Concrete Canoe Co-Co-Captain
Pricilla Granados
rpgranados@miners.utep.edu


Faculty Advisor
Dr. W. Shane Walker
wswalker2@utep.edu